Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.015 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"triplekorn"
[etree]Leftover Salmon Live at Three Sisters Park - Main Stage on 2004-05-29 - Leftover Salmon
01. intro 02. Euphoria 03. Sittin' On Top of the World 04. Mama Boulet 05. Just Keep Walkin' 06. Bend in the River 07. L.A. Lynn 08. Just Before the Evening 09. The Man-Chicken (?) 10. Tu Na's Pas Aller 11. Stranger In Me (?) 12. Reuben's Train
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at shady grove stage high sierra music festival on 2007-07-05 - 56 Hope Road

Keywords: 56 hope rd; hsmf; pugs
Downloads: 1,895 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Last Exit Bar on 2007-07-13 - 56 Hope Road
56 Hope Road 7-13-07 Tempe, AZ Last Exit Bar Disc 1 Set 1 1. Burn Me 2. 5/4 3. Black Dress 4. 360 5. So So 6. B.B.T. 7. Glacier 8. Future Sons 9. Too Tall Disc 2 Set 2 1. After The Show 2. Pocket Full Of Cash 3. Whole Way Down 4. Floating Through The Midday 5. Howard 6. Batacada 7. Rock Bottom Bakery
Keywords: 56 Hope Road
Downloads: 4,792 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Digital Tape Machine Live @ Bottom Lounge - Digital Tape Machine
I believe I walked in during the first tune, so it was cut out. Recorded this with my ZoomQ3 in my chest pocket. Please excuse the dialogue throughout and enjoy!
Keywords: Digital Tape Machine; Umphrey's McGee; Chicago; Bottom Lounge; Strange Arrangement; My Boy Elroy; The Hue
Downloads: 119 (1 review)
[etree]Benevento/Russo Live at Memorial Union Terrrace on 2005-07-29 - Benevento/Russo
Set I: 9x9 Becky Sunny's Song Best Reason To Buy The Sun Welcome Red New Song Three Question Marks Mephisto Set II: Hate Frame/IMPACT! Myxomatosis Waltz #1 Scratchitti Bronko's Blues My Pet Goat* Encore: Paranoid Android* Big Whopper*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,345 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Marly's on 2007-01-28 - 56 Hope Road
56 Hope Road Springfield, IL 1-28-07 Marly's Pub Source: SBD Disc 1 Set 1 01. Stunning Life 02. Miss Your Class 03. Burn Me 04. Heart Attack 05. Ol' Lady 06. After The Show 07. That's What Love's About 08. Walkin' To The Mountain 09. Floating Through The Midday 10. Howard 11. Vestibule 12. Whole Way Down 13. Woe Is Me 14. 360 Disc 2 Set 2 01. Breakdance > 02. Dance For The Rain 03. 5/4 04. Too Tall 05...
Keywords: 56 Hope Road, Springfield, IL
Downloads: 32,701 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Math Games Live at Papa Pete's on 2011-01-27 - Math Games
Math Games Papa Pete's Kalamazoo, MI 1-27-2011 Math Games is Fareed Haque - Moog Guitar and Guisitar Greg Fundis - Acoustic and Electronic Drums Alex Austin - Acoustic and Electric Bass Source: Neumann ak40(ortf)>LC3>km100>V2>AD2K + ak50(dina)>LC3>km100>OadeM248>Tascam DR-680(24/48) Transfer: SD card>Samplitude SE No.9>CD wave editor>TLH Taped by Craig Hanger Disc 1: 63:09 01. Juncked 13:57 02. Bihoo 06:38 03...
Keywords: Math Games; Fareed Haque Group
Downloads: 384 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Head West on 2006-07-19 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set 1: 1. I'm Still Here (with Erik doing a skat ending)# 2. River Song (with accepela vocal ending) 3. Norweigan Wood > Dovetail Joint ending 4. Two Buck Chuck 5. Summertime Gal 6. Honey Bee 7. Green Drop 8. Times At Hand 9. Rebecca Set 2: 1. Community Billboard* 2. Idaho Pines 3. Squall > 4. High Bill Medley 5. Metrosexual 6. Poison Oak 7. Roll River Roll > 8. Ginsing Sullivan 9. Great Many Tings 10...
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 6,109 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]John Cowan Live at Center For The Arts on 2005-04-13 - John Cowan
John Cowan Band 4-13-05 Springfield, IL Center For The Arts Source: coming soon >EAC > CD Wav > Flac Disc 1: Set 1: 1. Carolina Rain (Tomorrow Morning) 2. Six Red Birds 3. New Mine 4. Band Intros 5. Like I Should 6. Foothills 7. Four Days Of Rain 8. Bass Solo > 9. Lonesome Fiddle Blues 10. Bass Solo > 11. ????????????? > 12. Wheel Hoss Disc 2: Set 2: 1. Carla's Got A New Tattoo 2. ???????????????? 3...
Keywords: John Cowan Band
Downloads: 3,159 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Summercamp on 2008-05-22 - 56 Hope Road
56 Hope Road 5-22-08 Chillicothe, IL Summercamp Starshine Stage Source: DPA 4011 > Sound Devices 722 Rec @ 96k/24bit > Izotope Advance convert 44.1k/16 bit > 1x Taiyo Yuden 74-ZY > EAC > flac Location: FOH Recorded by Rick Barnett (analog414@comcast.net) 01. //Glacier 02. Breakdance > 03. Dance For The Rain 04. Pocket Full Of Cash* 05. Carolina 06. Rock Bottom Bakery >** 07. Jam 08. Whole Way Down *w/ Summercamp lyrics **w/ Roy from Brainchild on guitar
Keywords: 56 Hope Road,Summercamp
Downloads: 3,025 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at The Bluebird on 2006-10-19 - 56 Hope Road
01 5/4 02 Dance For The Rain 03 360 04 Burn Me 05 Glacier 06 Before We Go Down
Downloads: 3,269 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Mojo's on 2006-01-25 - 56 Hope Road
Burn Me On The Dancefloor Glacier Cross Double Cross Getting Better Future Sons > Wingo Rap > Future Sons 5/4 Somethin Like That Before We Go Down > Drums & Bass > Before We Go Down Free From D 360 Tangerine Mama Feel Good Some May Say Yellow Painted Pictures Howard > Deciduous Jungle Rock Bottom Bakery > Wingo & Gudgel Rap > Rock Bottom Bakery New Philosophy Carolina 1. Burn Me 1. Yellow Painted Pictures 2...
Keywords: Folk; Jazz; Funk; Accoustic
Downloads: 4,631 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Drew Emmitt Band Live at Capital City Bar & Grill on 2007-03-24 - Drew Emmitt Band
Drew Emmitt Band 3-24-07 Springfield, IL Capital City Bar & Grill City Nights Theatre Drew Emmitt Ben Bernstein Drums: Steven Sanderford Guitar: Tyler Grant Source: Set I: 01. Lonesome Road 02. Oklahoma 03. Doin' My Time 04. This House 05. Bend In The River 06. Solitary Man 07. Blue Night 08. Last Days Of Autumn 09. Tuning 10. Breakin Through Set II: 1. Down In The Hollow 2. Banter 3. Lovin' In My Baby's Eyes 4...
Keywords: Drew Emmitt Band; Leftover Salmon
Downloads: 1,973 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]56 Hope Road Live at Summercamp on 2009-05-23 - 56 Hope Road
56 Hope Road Summer Camp Festival Chillicothe, IL 2009-05-23 Duration (58min) 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. 9. Source: Neumann U89i (Hypercardiod/DFC/XY120) > Grace Lunatec V3 (analog out) > Edirol R-09HR@24/48 Conversion: SDHC Card > Harddrive > Audition 1.0 > CDwave > WAV > FLAC Recorded and Converted By: tonedeaf (stevetoney1@hotmail.com)
Keywords: 56hoperoad; summercamp; u89i
Downloads: 2,941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blues Traveler Live at House Of Blues on 2006-05-12 - Blues Traveler
Disc 1 1. Devil Went Down To Georgia> 2. Carolina Blues> 3. You Lost Me There 4. Can't Win True Love> 5. The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly>Optomistic Thought 6. Slow Change 7. Hook 8. After What 9. Money Back Guarentee 10. Defence And Desire> 11. You Reach Me> 12. Brother John Disc 2 1. She Isn't Mine 2. Just For Me> 3. Thinnest Of Air 4. Regaurding Steven 5. Amber Awaits 6. Freedom 7. But Anyway Encore 8...
Downloads: 117,475 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Barn at Summercamp on 2007-05-24 - Tea Leaf Green
Devil's Pay Invasion Don't Curse the Night Garden I > Garden II > Garden III Wet Spot* Young Lust Kali Yuga Panspermic De-evolution > If It Wasn't For The Money Not Human > Dragonfly Criminal Intent > Trouble > Criminal Intent > Have a Drink On Me Jackson Hole > Sex in the 70's
Downloads: 5,717 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)